It is another action-packed weekend of McDonald’s NSW Premier Cricket with the second round of both the Women’s and Kingsgrove T20 competitions scheduled to get underway, while in the Men’s division, round three of first grade action continues on Saturday.

In T20 action, Fairfield-Liverpool will do battle with Penrith in the livestreamed match-of-the-round at Rosedale Oval. You can watch the action live on Kayo Freebies from 2:25pm.

Elsewhere, St George will be out to continue its winning form when they host Randwick Petersham, Hawkesbury tackle Campbelltown-Camden, and at Merrylands Oval, Parramatta play Northern District.

Sutherland head north to Allan Border Oval to play Mosman, while Eastern Suburbs welcome UTS North Sydney. Gordon play Sydney, Mounties host Western Suburbs, Manly-Warringah meet UNSW, and Sydney University welcome Bankstown.

Sydney will be out to record a second straight win when they host St George-Sutherland in McDonald’s NSW Women’s Premier Cricket. In other games, Penrith play Campbelltown-Camden, Bankstown host Parramatta, and Universities meet Manly-Warringah. At Asquith Oval, Northern District and Gordon will both be vying for their first win of the season

On Saturday, UTS North Sydney will be hoping to close the gap on the top five when they play Blacktown Mounties. The Bears were last week unlucky to come away with the points in an incredible match against Gordon which saw more than 700-runs scored between the two sides.

Both Campbelltown-Camden and Bankstown will be desperate for a win when they face-off on Saturday, while the winless Manly-Warringah play Western Suburbs.

At the other end of the table, Northern District can record a third straight win with a positive result against Hawkesbury, while it is a similar story for Mosman who travel to Glenn McGrath Oval to play Sutherland.

Elsewhere, Eastern Suburbs play UNSW, Gordon tackle Parramatta, and St George host Penrith. Sydney welcome Fairfield-Liverpool to Drummoyne Oval, and Sydney University host Randwick Petersham.

The majority of fixtures can be viewed via the NSW Premier Cricket Match Centre.