Cricket NSW has selected a 13 man Male NICC Team for the upcoming  2018 National Indigenous Cricket Championships in Alice Springs in February.

NSW just missed out on taking home the main prize in the 2017 tournament falling narrowly short of Victoria in a thrilling final.

Nathan Price will resume captaincy duties in a NSW squad set to feature a mix of youth and experience, with a number of players backing up from last year’s campaign.

Jeff Cook will once again coach NSW with the newly appointed Josh Lalor taking up an assistant coach/team manager position.

The 2018 competition begins for NSW on the 5th of February when they take on hosts Northern Territory at Albrecht Oval.

NSW will then go onto play six more round games with the objective of qualifying for the finals to be played later in February.

For live scores or for more information visit

2018 NSW Male National Indigenous Championships Team


  1. Nathan Price ©
  2. Jonte Pattison
  3. Brendan Smith
  4. Sam Doggett
  5. Tyran Liddiard
  6. Ryan Fenning
  7. Brock Larance
  8. Djali Bloomfield
  9. Ben Mitchell
  10. Ben Patterson
  11. Austin Nugent
  12. Brynley Richards
  13. Marty Jeffrey


Coach: Jeff Cook

Assistant Coach/Manager: Josh Lalor