Minor Premiers Campbelltown-Camden and Gordon will meet in the McDonald’s Women’s Premier Cricket Grand Final after both teams won their respective limited-overs semi-finals on Sunday.

Campbelltown-Camden defeated runners-up last season, St George-Sutherland, by four wickets at Raby Oval No. 1, while Gordon bowled out Parramatta for 91 to win by 50 runs.

Gordon finished the regular season just one point behind the minor premiers in second. The Grand Final will be played next Sunday at Blacktown International Sports Park No. 2.

After it secured its first minor premiership in Women’s Premier Cricket the previous week, Campbelltown-Camden was tested by fourth-placed St George-Sutherland on Sunday.

Campbelltown-Camden chased down 180 for victory and finished the match at 6/182 in reply to 7/179.

The class of Claire Koski was again on display for Campbelltown-Camden at the top of the order.

The ACT Meteors and Melbourne Renegades batter made 65 from 83 balls and shared a pivotal 84-run third-wicket partnership with NSW Metro Under 18 representative Dharmini Chauhan (44).

The half-century to Koski took her season tally in Premier Cricket to 364 runs at the tremendous average of 121.3.

Campbelltown-Camden was able to keep NSW Breakers seamer Rene Farrell wicketless on Sunday which was always going to help the Ghosts.

The former Australian bowler returned 0-31 from her 10 overs after she claimed a career best 8-18 in a final round win over defending champions Universities that sealed a semi-final berth.

Opening batter Joanne Kelly top-scored for St George-Sutherland in the semi-final loss. She made 51 from 95 deliveries.

It was her third half-century of the season and second in as many matches.

Sydney Sixers allrounder Clara Iemma and medium-pacer Yardley Polsen were the two multiple wicket takers for Campbelltown-Camden.

Iemma claimed 2-33 from her 10 overs of spin, while Polsen also bowled 10 and collected 2-36.

Australian and Breakers pace bowler Lauren Cheatle also impressed with 1-27 from nine overs and claimed two catches.

St George-Sutherland captain, and medium-pacer, Cailyn Fountain (2-30) and slow bowler Roxanne Van-Veen (2-40) also picked up multiple wickets for the Slayers.

Gordon produced a comprehensive team performance to defeat third-placed Parramatta at Chatswood Oval.

Despite the lack of a big individual score, Gordon made 8/141 from its 50 overs which turned out to be more than competitive.

Parramatta missed its captain Hayley Silver-Holmes and opening batter Phoebe Litchfield, who were unavailable for their club due to selection for the Australian Under 19 team to tour New Zealand this week.

The visitors were 3/18 early in the chase and failed to recover. Batting at No. 4, Kate Barry top-scored for Parramatta with a defiant 30 from 85 balls.

The wickets were shared amongst the Gordon attack. Medium-pacer Elizabeth Mair (2-13), together with off-spinners Emma Doutreband (2-15) and Isabella Fitzgibbon (2-21), were the multiple wicket takers.

Although Breakers off-spinning allrounder Saskia Horley did not claim a wicket, she continued her good form this season in Premier Cricket conceding less two runs an over and contributing to two run outs. She returned 0-19 from her 10 overs.

Across all formats this season, Horley has scored 528 runs at 66 and claimed 26 wickets at 8.8.

Parramatta slow bowler Renee Hebden claimed best figures at Chatswood Oval with 3-28 from 10 overs.

In the semi-finals of Second Grade, minor premiers Northern District defeated the fourth-placed Parramatta by 101 runs at Mark Taylor Oval.

Northern District captain and wicketkeeper-batter Katherine Wong (66) top-scored for the victors.

St George-Sutherland defeated Gordon by five wickets in the other semi-final.

The Third Grade T20 semi-finals saw minor premiers, and defending champions, St George-Sutherland and Gordon both progress to the Grand Final.

St George-Sutherland defeated Campbelltown-Camden by 54 runs, while Gordon overcame Manly-Warringah by nine wickets.

In the Sixers Conference of the Under 18 Brewer Shield, Northern District Blue defeated UTS North Sydney, Manly-Warringah lost at home to Northern District Gold and Gordon also won away against Sydney.

In the Thunder Conference, all the home teams prevailed. Campbelltown-Camden defeated Penrith at Raby Oval No. 2, Bankstown beat Universities and Parramatta won its match against St George-Sutherland.