The eight member NSW Country Cricket Umpire Representative Panel for this summer has been announced.

The panel members for 2021-22 are:

Bruce Baxter (North Coastal)

Dave Cullen (Greater Illawarra)

John de Lyall (Western)

Graeme Glazebrook (Western)

Brenton Harrison (Riverina)

Keiran Knight (Newcastle)

Phil Rainger (Newcastle)

Neil Smith (Riverina)

All eight umpires will be appointed to umpire matches in Country Cricket representative programs.

Cricket NSW and the NSW Cricket Umpires’ and Scorers’ Association congratulates all eight umpires selected on the panel and thanks those umpires who will not be continuing on the panel this season.

Thank you to Ken Brooks, Gary Crombie, Tony Hackett and Ross McKim for their loyalty and contribution to Country Cricket.

Full story at

Graphic supplied with thanks to Bruce Whitehouse.