Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

Youth Female

Cricket NSW Academy

The Cricket NSW Academy is a State-wide program responsible for the identification and development of talented female cricketers catering to players from the U/13 to U/18 age groups.

Cricket NSW would like to congratulate all of the selected players into their 2018/19 Female Metropolitan Academy squads. After their strong performances during the Academy trial process, the selected players have thoroughly earned their positions in the squads for next season.

Squads will begin their program during June and July, with head coaches and specialist skills staff overseeing the development program leading into the new season in 2018/19.

2018 Metropolitan Academy Squads:

17 and Under Squad

Abigail Powell

Ahilya Chandel Sydney
Alannah Hungerford Sydney
Alexandra (Lexi) Bull Gordon
Alexandra Tims Sydney
Annabel Hutt Northern District
Emily Hollis Campbelltown-Camden
Isabella Hurst Northern District
Jade Errington Bankstown Sports
Lara Savet-Buck St George-Sutherland
Lillian Dummett Sydney
Lily Campbell Sydney
Litara (Tara) Aoina Bankstown Sports
Mishal Shah St George-Sutherland
Natalie Jonkers Gordon
Nell Bryson-Smith Sydney
Olivia Aylward Universities
Senara Perera Northern District
Solonaima (Solo) Aoina Bankstown Sports
Sophia Hadwen Sydney
Sophie Vaughan Parramatta
Zara Shipp Gordon
Zoha Siddiqi Bankstown Sports

Under 14 EAST Squad

Amelia Sim Forest District
Breanna Henry Manly-Warringah
Cynthia Coghlan Bankstown Sports
Elizabeth Antaw Ryde-Hunters Hill
Emma Ridley Gordon
Eva Ragg Sydney
Felicity Stewart Gordon
Frankie Nicklin Summer Hill
Hannah Woolf Forest District
Kate Salmon Forest District
Laura Judson Wakehurst
Laura Metry Summer Hill
Lucy Wilson Parramatta
Nathalia Colmer Epping
Olivia Maxwell Sydney
Rebecca Olufson Sutherland Shire
Samira Dimeglio Sydney
Sara Chun Gordon
Siobhan O’Donnell Marrickville-Hudson
Sonya Kalachian Concord Briars

Under 14 WEST Squad

Bethany Lane Penrith
Cameron du Plessis Castle Hill
Chloe Butler Bankstown Sports
Daisy Webster Gladesville
Ella Jade Briscoe St George-Sutherland
Elsa Hunter Penrith
Felicia Aoina Bankstown Sports
Kaleah Toy Penrith
Kate Pelle St Clair
Kiana Docherty Magpies
Lucy Finn St Joseph’s
Maddison Docherty Magpies
Mikayla Kolbe Bankstown Sports
Sarah Lawler Bankstown Sports
Shekinah Lowe Bankstown Sports
Tahlia Dunne Bankstown Sports
Tarni Sutton Parramatta
Tyra Cooper Bankstown Sports
Vaishnavi Deobhankar Parramatta
Yasmin Fernando Bankstown Sports


Under 13 EAST Squad

Anjali Uthappa Easts
Ashleigh Karcher Wakehurst
Bethany Tate Gordon
Charlie Hill Gordon
Chloe Osborne Forrest District
Eliza Henry Peninsula
Elizabeth Cambridge Gordon
Ellie James Manly-Warringah
Emily Horstead Manly-Warringah
Emma Lawrie Marrickville Hudson
Grace Keating Marrickville Hudson
Hannah Ford Easts
Hayley Zauch Leichhardt Wanderers
Isabella Tesoriero West Ryde
Jazzy James Manly-Warringah
Kira Hodgson-Yu Marrickville Hudson
Maya Nicey Wakehurst
Phoebe Overton Gordon
Ruby Gruber Peninsula
Sienna Moore Summer Hill
Talia Kapo Easts


Under 13 WEST Squad

Abbie Purvis Bankstown Sports
Amber English Bankstown Sports
Annika Karlsson Mortdale Heights
Bianca Lozell Sutherland Shire
Brinly Peters Bankstown Sports
Chloe Kells St Clair
Chrissa Stathis Bankstown Sports
Elizabeth Buckley Concord Briars
Indiana Moore Mortdale Heights
Jessica Peterson Parramatta
Juliette Morton Mortdale Heights
Karina Bell Sutherland Shire
Maeve Martin Bankstown Sports
Makayla Alexander Mortdale Heights
Makenzie Wheeler Penrith Junior
Mia Bogar Bankstown Sports
Mridula Thirupathy Venkatesh Bankstown Sports
Sanjana Natkunamanickam Bankstown Sports
Shree Swarup Penrith Junior
Stephanie O'Sullivan Mortdale Heights
Summer Waters Penrith