Cricket network logo
Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo

NSW Breakers

The NSW Breakers are the most successful team in the history of the Women's National Cricket League with 19 titles in 22 seasons

The NSW Breakers are Australia's most successful women's cricket team, claiming their 19th WNCL title in 2017/18. They are well represented in the National squad by Alyssa Healy, Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Ash Gardner and Nicola Carey.

The squad also features four members of the Cricket Australia Women’s National Performance squad – Lauren Cheatle, Belinda Vakarewa, Saskia Horley and Rachel Trenaman – and four shooting stars players including Vakarewa, Trenaman, Mikayla Hinkley and Lauren Smith.

Our Teams