Cricket network logo
Lend Lease NSW Breakers

Lendlease Breakers

The Lendlease Breakers are the most successful team in the history of the Women's National Cricket League with 17 titles in 20 seasons

They are the only team to win the WNCL and WT20 competitions in the same season having achieved this feat in 2012/13 then 2014/15. The Lendlease Breakers are well represented in the National squad by Alex Blackwell, Alyssa Healy, Ellyse Perry and Rene Farrell with emerging stars Naomi Stalenberg, Nicola Carey and Lauren Cheatle all spending time in the National Squad. 


Previous Match