NSW U/18 Female Squad

The following players have been selected to represent NSW at the U/18 Female National Championships in 2013/14. 

Ashleigh Gardner (captain – Bankstown Sports)
Mary Molloy (vice-captain – Gordon)
Maitlan Brown (Sydney/North Coastal)
Rochelle Davis (Northern District/Central Coast)
Amy Edgar (Penrith/Western)
Tayler Gilbert (Northern District/Western)
Taryn Heddo (Gordon/Central Coast)
Mikayla Hinkley (Penrith)
Anna Horton (St George-Sutherland)
Jessica Marks (Sydney/North Coastal)
Tess Noble (Sydney)
Lauren Smith (Northern District/Central Coast)
Belinda Vakarewa (Campbelltown-Camden)

Coach: Hamish Solomons
Assistant Coach: Lisa Sthalekar
Manager: Jessica Henry
Physiotherapist: Andrew Renkert


Club or Centre Name:

Upcoming matches

Previous Game Next Game
No matches found!
#/# Full List
© All Rights Reserved to Cricket New South Wales Australia ©