Cricket NSW is pleased to announce that the NSW Under 19 Selection Committee has chosen the following players to represent NSW in the National Under 19 Championship to be played in Adelaide (7 - 17 January 2013).

The players selected in the squad are (club/zone in brackets):

Tom Rogers (captain - University of NSW)
Ryan Gibson (vice captain - Penrith)
Soumil Chhibber (Randwick Petersham)
Scott Copperfield (Parramatta)
Jake Cormack (Bankstown)
Jake Doran (Fairfield-Liverpool)
Ben Dwarshuis (Sutherland)
Harrison Kelly (Central North)
Jeremy Maher (Fairfield-Liverpool)
Damien Mortimer (Campbelltown-Camden)
Sam Reading (North Coast)
Jake Scicluna (Randwick Petersham)
Tom Skelly (Southern Zone / The Scots College)

Coaching Staff : Chandika Hathurusinghe and Michael Maclennan

The team will depart for Adelaide Sunday, 6 January 2012.