2012/13 Bupa Sheffield Shield - VIC v NSW SpeedBlitz Blues

NSW SpeedBlitz Blues: Ben Rohrer ( Captain ), Trent Copeland, Doug Bollinger, David Dawson, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Scott Henry, Nic Maddinson, Peter Nevill, Steve O’Keefe, Gurinder Sandhu, Adam Zampa.

This match will be played at the MCG on 7-10 March 2013

Session Times (AEST)

11:00am - 1:00pm
1:30pm - 3:30pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Session times may change should play be interrupted for any reason.

Live scores and regular match updates can be found on www.cricketnsw.com

Live updates can also be found by becoming a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/cricketnsw or following the NSW SpeedBlitz Blues on Twitter on www.twitter.com/cricketnswblues

Upcoming matches

Previous Game Next Game
No matches found!
#/# Full List
© All Rights Reserved to Cricket New South Wales Australia ©