Trading under the name Cricket NSW, the NSW Cricket Association operates across a number of departments – Administration, Finance, Commercial Operations and Communication, Cricket Operations, State Cricket and Game Development.

There are also four affiliate associations based within the CNSW premises – Sydney Cricket Association, Country Cricket NSW, NSW Cricket Umpires’ and Scorers’ Association and NSW Districts Cricket Association.

In 2003 the NSW Women’s Cricket Association was dissolved as women’s cricket was fully integrated into Cricket NSW..

© All Rights Reserved to Cricket New South Wales Australia ©