Cricket network logo
Lend Lease NSW Breakers Team Logo Team Logo Team Logo


To contact a member of the Cricket NSW staff, call +61 2 8302 6000 or email using the format


Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Jones

Business Advisory Services

Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Michael Dalton  

General Manager People & Culture
Marina Markovic 

IT Consultant
Andrew Brown  

Special Delivery Specialist (CA)
Mladen Bilek  

Senior Manager - Facilities and Administration
Melissa Scott  

Louise Barclay 

Team Assistant
Bianca Scobie

Finance Manager
Hari Shan  

Payroll Accountant
Alister Galletly 

Accounts Officer
Hamidah Dubey 

Manager - State Infrastructure and Government Relations
Anthony Brooks 

Community Facilities and Grants Coordinator
Teale Blessington

Commercial and Events

General Manager - Commercial and Events
Travis Glen 

Partnerships Manager
Gareth McCarthy 

Partnerships Coordinator
Stephanie Clarke

Events Manager - Cricket Australia
Lauren Boyle 

Events Manager - Cricket NSW
Taryn Brighten

Events Officer - Cricket NSW
Jenny Symons

Events Officer - Cricket NSW
Emma MacMillan 

"What's Your Plan B?" SCG Indoor Centre Manager
Jim Robson 

CA Group Ticket Sales Representative
Jasmine Fergus 


Senior Manager - External Communications, NSW
Malcolm Conn 

Communications Assistant
Simon Anderson 

Cricket Performance

General Manager - Cricket Performance
David Moore 

State Talent Manager
David Freedman 

Senior Manager - Pathway
James Henry 

Head Coach - NSW Blues
Trent Johnston 

Assistant Coach - NSW Blues
Geoff Lawson 

Head Coach - Lendlease Breakers
Joanne Broadbent

Pathway Manager - Male
Gavan Twining 

Pathway Manager - Female
Leah Poulton 

Pathway/Assistant Coach
Beau Casson 

Coach/Pathway Manager - Southern
Greg McLay

Coach/Pathway Manager - Northern
Mark Cameron

Sport Science/Sport Medicine Manager
Paul Chapman 

State Squad Physiotherapist
Danny Redrup 

Senior Physiotherapist
Nicola Mepstead

Pathway Physiotherapist
Nirmalan Thanabalasingam

State Squad Dietician
Erin Michael 

Player Development Manager
Justine Whipper 

Competitions and Country Programs Manager
Bruce Whitehouse 

SCA Men's Grade and Shires Competition Manager
Roy Formica 

Competitions and Operations Officer
Clare Crewdson 

Manager - Cricket Operations
Kath Koschel 

Process and Policy Manager - Cricket Operations
Amanda Green 

Cricket Operations Officer
Daniel McKenna

Team Operations Manager
Donna Anderson 

Team Operations Officer
Hayley Blight 

Executive Officer/State Director of Umpiring
Darren Goodger 

Umpires Administration Manager
Troy Penman 

Umpires Administration Officer
Jay Lenton 

Game Development

General Manager - Game Development
Ivan Spyrdz 

Development Leader - Thunder Metro
Craig McLean 

Development Manager - Sydney South West
Herman Lotey 

Development Officer - Sydney South
Gerard Price 

Participation Manager
Jason Russell-Jones 

Junior Participation Specialist
Mike Peacock 

Junior Participation Specialist
Corrina Baldock

Development Manager - Sydney Northern Beaches
Nick Govers 

Development Manager - Illawarra
Paul Brockley 

Senior Development Officer - Murrumbidgee
Luke Olsen 

Development Manager - Central Coast
Francis Walsh 

Development Manager - ACT/South Coast
Matt Paton 

Community Engagement Manager
Julie Stafford 

Development Manager - Mid North Coast
Martin Garoni 

Development Manager - Murray Region
Robbie Mackinlay 

Development Manager - Northern Inland
Kathy Barber 

Development Manager- Hunter Region
Neil McDonald 

Development Manager - Western
Matthew Tabbernor 

Development Manager - Far West
Matthew Ellis

Schools Coordinator
Nathan Wadds 

MyCricket Participation Analyst
Brett Holliday 

Development Manager - Sydney North West
Nicholas Toscan 

Development Manager - Sydney Inner West
Matthew Mifsud 

Development Manager- Central Greater Western Sydney
Samantha Devlin 

Development Manager - Sydney Outer West
Jake Balnave

Clubs and Association Manager
Jason Lawless 

Indoor Cricket Manager
Anton Croxford

Sydney Sixers

General Manager - Sydney Sixers
Dominic Remond 

Marketing and Communications Manager
Jodie Hawkins 

Membership, Ticketing and Hospitality Manager
Michael Visser 

Sydney Thunder

General Manager - Sydney Thunder
Nick Cummins 

Media and Marketing Communications Manager
Chris Botherway

Membership, Ticketing and Hospitality Manager
Daniel Edgtton 

Partnerships Manager
Vicky Tyas 

Fan and Community Engagement Manager
Hans de Koning